Family Stay and Stick Together

Ugly Betty, Something Wicked This Way Comes, Season 2 Episode 6

Betty: Please just don’t tell me how stupid I am. I can’t bear to hear that from you too

Hilda (Betty’s sister): No, no, no, you’re stupid. You only have five months left with Henry, and you’re here talking to me. You know, If someone told me I could have one more minute with Santos, do you think I would turn that down, because it would hurt when it was over?

Betty: I guess not. But what if….

Hilda: what are you still doing here? There’s a man out there who loves you. Go, the clock is ticking!!

Betty: okay! Okay! Thank you for understanding! (hugged Hilda and then left)

 

Ugly Betty, Nice Day for a Posh Wedding, Season 2 Episode 7

Ignacio (Betty’s father): I’m sorry I said those things.

Betty: I’m sorry I didn’t tell you about me and Henry. Dad, you’re right, I’m doing something really stupid.

Ignacio: And you’re going to keep doing it. Right?

Betty: Yeah, and when he leaves, I’m gonna fall apart. And I want you to promise me you’ll be here to pick me up

Ignacio: I’m your father. Where else I’m gonna be?

 

Aaaaaw, those two Ugly Betty episodes were extremely sweet. It was so nice when our decision is supported by our family. That is why family always should come first 🙂 Well, happy holiday fellas, and merry Christmas for those who celebrate it

Leave a Reply

