Master Study, The Story 3 – Photo Session

colorful 3

My dearest readers, what are you doing right now? Have you prepared something special for new year eve? Tick tock, the clock is ticking, the year is changing pretty fast. 2012 was such an amazing year.  I have tons of lifechanging experiences, which successfully transformed me into a better person 🙂

206241_10150166553244550_508329549_6836766_2907289_n

MM UGM Batch 56 International Class plus Exchange Students from France and Netherlands

When i opened my laptop, i was thinking about my MBA friends in international class batch 56. Although our togetherness was kinda short, but the memories with them are always on my mind. Time flies. Some of them (including me) have already managed to find a good job, some of them are still struggled with their thesis, and some of them are now studying overseas to achieve their double degree. I miss you guys. Wherever you guys are now, my pray goes with you always. I wish 2013 will be an enchanted year for us.

colorful 5

Ahmad (the man in the middle) forgot to wear our red “uniform”

Here I present some pictures when we hadn’t separated by continent and thesis 🙂 Too bad Alberto couldn’t join this photo session.  Take care guys, and thanks for the joy and the wonderful memories.

colorful 2

Leave a Reply

